Selena Gomez Preparing For A New Tour

Pop star Selena Gomez has warned fans her new tour are going to be really emotional on her after a lupus diagnosis forced her to cancel her last trek.

The 23-year-old will get rid of her Revival tour on 6 May (16), and admits she can’t wait to begin.

“I’m so excited – it’s going to big,” she told Entertainment Tonight. “I haven’t toured by 50 % years. It’s going to be really emotional. I want that it is real, and I need it to feel like they’re (fans) a section of the exposure to me.” Check music chords here.

Selena‘s last combination of shows were a part of her Stars Dance Tour in 2013 and 2014, but numerous dates were cancelled for “personal issues”.

The singer entered rehab 2-3 weeks after the cancellation, prompting her representative to deny suggestions Selena were built with a substance abuse problem. She only revealed the true reason behind the voluntary rehab be in October (15).

“I was clinically determined to have lupus, and I’ve been through chemotherapy,” she told Billboard. “That’s what my break was actually about. I could’ve experienced a stroke, I wanted really to say, ‘You guys have not a clue. I’m in chemotherapy… I locked myself away until I was confident and cozy again.”

Now Selena has her health back, jane is excited going to the road again and perform tracks from her hit album, Revival.

The tour is placed to begin in Las Vegas, Nevada at Mandalay Bay Events Center, and may conclude on 8 July (16) for the Staples Center in Los Angeles.

Selena is usually planning to go ahead and take show overseas later in 2016, although no dates have already been officially announced yet.

Oddajte komentar

