Justin Bieber, what do you mean

Justin Bieber Reveals Transition To Justin Timberlake

Justin Bieber has compared his musical transition to Justin Timberlake.

The 21-year-old Sorry singer has returned to music that has a more surfaced sound and says it truly is similar to when Timberlake ditched his boy band roots for his 2006 record ‘ FutureSex/LoveSounds’.

He told BBC Radio 1 Breakfast Show host Nick Grimshaw: “Look at Justin Timberlake. You know, he what food was in NSYNC and lastly they had a great sound nonetheless it was also, it had been young. It was for youths.

“And I feel when he transitioned and started making ‘Sexy Back’ and stuff, he really found something was unique from what he was feeling and what he wished to do. So I think it will require time just as one artist to produce your style and develop that which you like and that which you don’t like.”
\
Justin will release his new LP ‘Purpose’ on November 13 and chose that name because he wants to inspire people. Check sorry sheet music here.

He explained: “You know, I named the album ‘Purpose’. And the reason I named it ‘Purpose’ was because for quite a while there I seem like I lost my purpose/ And I sense that I found my purpose again. So just maybe that message to express, however far you think that you’re clear of yourself or you think that you don’t have your purpose or else you don’t know what your life purpose is or you seem like you lost your life purpose, there’s always room to locate that purpose again.”

Oddajte komentar

