Justin Beiber

Justin Bieber Reveals Purpose Songlist

Justin Bieber spent his Wednesday teasing fans with song titles from his forthcoming album, Purpose. On Wednesday afternoon, he soon started tweeting and sharing on Instagram the album’s track list via photos of graffiti on walls located all over the world.

The first one, “Mark My Words,” was from Sydney, Australia. Track two, “I’ll Show You,” came by means of London. “What Do You Mean?” was from Stockholm, Sweden. The single, “Sorry,” featured graffiti from Paris, France, even though the fifth song, “Love Yourself,” showcased a wall in Oslo, Norway. The sixth artful script, “Company,” was consumed in Berlin, Germany.

The singer took a several-hour-break before resuming his song posts up, with art from North American cities. The album includes high-profile collaborators, including Big Sean on “No Pressure,” Travi$ Scott on “No Sense,” “The Feeling” with Halsey and “Where Are You Now” featuring Diplo and Skrillex of Jack Ü. Skrillex also may serve as the co-producer of “Sorry” alongside Blood. CHeck sorry sheet music page.

Purpose is Bieber’s fourth LP with the exceptional first since 2012’s Believe. He released Journals, a compilation of brand new songs in 2013. His new Kanye West-assisted album fades November 13th.

Sorry Dance Video


Oddajte komentar

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

Komentirate prijavljeni s svojim WordPress.com računom. Odjava /  Spremeni )

Google+ photo

Komentirate prijavljeni s svojim Google+ računom. Odjava /  Spremeni )

Twitter picture

Komentirate prijavljeni s svojim Twitter računom. Odjava /  Spremeni )

Facebook photo

Komentirate prijavljeni s svojim Facebook računom. Odjava /  Spremeni )


Connecting to %s